Society Chapters

Chapter Chair Email Website Facebook
AP/ED/MTT Joint Chapter Assoc.Prof.Dr. Yan Zhao Link Link
Broadcast Technology Society Chapter Dr. Sathaporn Promwong Link Link
Circuits and Systems Society Chapter Prof.Dr. Wanlop Surakampontorn Link Link
Communication Society Chapter Dr. Keattisak Sripimanwat Link Link
Computational Intelligence Society Chapter Assoc.Prof.Dr. Chanboon Sathitwiriyawong Link Link
Control Systems Society Chapter Prof.Dr. David Banjerdpongchai Link Link
Education Society Chapter Asst.Prof.Dr. Wattana Kaewmanee Link Link
Engineering in Medicine and Biology Society Chapter Asst.Prof.Dr. Supaporn Kiattisin Link Link
Magnetic Society Chapter Dr. Asanee Suntives Link Link
Photonics Society Chapter Assoc.Prof.Dr. Athikom Roeksabutr Link Link
Power & Energy Society Chapter Mr. Sompong Preeprem Link Link
Power Electronics Society Chapter Assoc.Prof.Dr. Viriya Pichetjamreon Link Link
Signal Processing Society Chapter Assoc.Prof.Dr. Supavadee Aramvith Link Link
Solid-State Circuits Society Chapter Prof.Dr. Apinunt Thanachayanont Link Link
Technology and Engineering Management Society Chapter Prof.Dr. Tritos Laosirihongthong Link Link

Affinity Groups

Chapter Chair Email Website Facebook
Life Member Prof.Dr. Prasit Prapinmongkolkarn Link Link
Women in Engineering Assoc.Prof.Dr. Supavadee Aramvith Link Link
Young Professional Asst.Prof.Dr. Kriangkrai Sooksood Link Link