Chapters

Chapter Chair Email Website Facebook
AP/ED/MTT Joint Chapter Assoc.Prof.Dr. Yan Zhao yan.z@chula.ac.th Link Link
Broadcast Technology Society Chapter Dr. Sathaporn Promwong sathaporn.pr@kmitl.ac.th Link Link
Circuits and Systems Society Chapter Prof.Dr. Wanlop Surakampontorn wanlop.ltpw@gmail.com Link Link
Communication Society Chapter Dr. Keattisak Sripimanwat ksripima@ieee.org Link Link
Computational Intelligence Society Chapter Assoc.Prof.Dr. Chanboon Sathitwiriyawong chanboon@it.kmitl.ac.th Link Link
Control Systems Society Chapter Prof.Dr. David Banjerdpongchai bdavid@chula.ac.th Link Link
Education Society Chapter Asst.Prof.Dr. Wattana Kaewmanee wattana.kaewmanee@gmail.com Link Link
Engineering in Medicine and Biology Society Chapter Asst.Prof.Dr. Supaporn Kiattisin tom_kiattisin@hotmail.com supaporn.kit@mahidol.ac.th Link Link
Magnetic Society Chapter Dr. Asanee Suntives asanee.suntives@seagate.com Link Link
Photonics Society Chapter Assoc.Prof.Dr. Athikom Roeksabutr athikom@mut.ac.th Link Link
Power & Energy Society Chapter Mr. Sompong Preeprem sompongpree@hotmail.com Link Link
Power Electronics Society Chapter Assoc.Prof.Dr. Viriya Pichetjamreon kpviriya@kmitl.ac.th Link Link
Signal Processing Society Chapter Assoc.Prof.Dr. Supavadee Aramvith supavadee.a@chula.ac.th Link Link
Solid-State Circuits Society Chapter Prof.Dr. Apinunt Thanachayanont athanacha@gmail.com Link Link
Technology and Engineering Management Society Chapter Prof.Dr. Tritos Laosirihongthong tritos36@yahoo.com Link Link

Affinity Groups

Chapter Chair Email Website Facebook
Life Member Prof.Dr. Prasit Prapinmongkolkarn prasit.prapin@gmail.com Link Link
Women in Engineering Assoc.Prof.Dr. Supavadee Aramvith supavadee.a@chula.ac.th Link Link
Young Professional Asst.Prof.Dr. Kriangkrai Sooksood kskriang@kmitl.ac.th Link Link